Our People


The Right Reverend Jonathan Meyrick, Bishop of Lynn


The Mayor of King's Lynn & West Norfolk

Management Committee

Rev John Belfield (Chairman)*
Rev Christopher Ivory*
Eileanora Ni Charthaig*
Penny Dossetor*
Brian Allen - Treasurer
Jim Milne*

* Trustee


Paula Hall - Chief Executive
Davina Rudd - Operations Manager
Toni Pegg - Training and Employment Co-ordinator
Joy Wylie - Acting Training and Employment Co-ordinator
Erna Gotyar - Administration Manager
Mandy Mills - Receptionist
Victoria Smith - Apprentice Receptionist
Jelena Golceva - Housing Services Manager
Sam Easthall - Tenant Support Worker 
Angela Callaghan - Pathways Centre Manager
Jaroslaw Uba - Pathways Support Worker
Claire Kennedy - Appentice Support Worker
Georgina Futter - Intensive Support Worker
Mandie Lewis - Health and Wellbeing Support Worker
Jan Garrod - Olive Branch Community Shop Supervisor
Kim Johnson- Olive Branch Community Café Supervisor


At any one time there are at least 20 volunteers actively involved with the Trust.